Please contact the appropriate committee chair or club coordinator if you have questions about a specific event or activity.

PTO CommitteeChair Email
ApparelSarah Mickelsonsarahstancliff@gmail.com
AuditMani Shanmugamsmanikandan@hotmail.com
Back to SchoolCourtney KellyCRE1117@gmail.com
Basketball GameFarnaz Areffarnaz.aref@gmail.com
Bike to SchoolKristen Riemenschneider
Bob Riemenschneider
kristen.riemenschneider@gmail.com
bobriemen@gmail.com
Book FairJessica Babington
Co-Chair OPEN
jessicababington@hotmail.com
Community OutreachJumana Jabrijumana.jabri@gmail.com
Dance, 5th and 6th gradeEmily Albeldaejalbelda@gmail.com
Dining For NavyGinny Georgeginnybwalter@gmail.com
MarqueeMary Dunnmldunn29@gmail.com
Navy CaresKia Taylornavycares123@gmail.com
Nominating CommitteeOPEN
Picture DayKristy Harmankristy.m.harman@gmail.com
Pumpkin Carving ContestKatie Fairclothkatie@thefaircloths.com
Reward ProgramsMeredith Parkernavyptorewards@gmail.com
School2School InitiativeHina Ullah
Lisa Vaughan
hinaullah6@gmail.com
llvaughn08@gmail.com
School StoreEucee Chan
Jie Peng
mathcounts.navy@gmail.com
Social MediaEllen Nohejmnoh@gmail.com
Spelling BeeEucee Chan enchan@fcps.edu
STEAM FairMausam Popat
Dan Courain
mausampujara@gmail.com
setonhall10@gmail.com
Student DirectoryWendy Petersonwlpeterson44@gmail.com
Student Supply KitsWendy Sekelwstemetzki@gmail.com

Teacher & Staff Appreciation

Staff Sweet Shoppe

Staff Breakfast

Teachers’ Lounge

Tina Ro
Tracy Smith

Uzma Geloo
Maggie Lydecker

Uzma Geloo
Maggie Lydecker

Maggie Lydecker

tinamro@gmail.com
tracy.poy@gmail.com

uzma.geloo@gmail.com
Mlydecker@hotmail.com

uzma.geloo@gmail.com
Mlydecker@hotmail.com

Mlydecker@hotmail.com

Veterans DayOPEN
WebsiteMeredith Parker
Kiasha Sullivan
navyptowebmaster@gmail.com
Welcome Back PicnicMaggie Lydecker
Lindsay Blanchard
Mlydecker@hotmail.com
Lindsay Blanchard
YearbookMary Dun
Jenny Song
Sarah Watnee
mldunn29@gmail.com
jennysong122@gmail.com
sarah@watnee.us
PTO Club Club Coordinator Email
Eco Schools Eucee Chan enchan@fcps.edu
Enrichment Testing OPEN  
FLL Jr. Lego League OPEN  
Girls on the Run Megan Levine meg106@gmail.com
Math Counts

Eucee Chan
Jie Peng

mathcounts.navy@gmail.com
Runners Club Steven Canavan
Gina Flacco
navyrunnersclub@gmail.com