Please contact the appropriate committee chair if you have questions about any specific event.

PTO Committee Chair Email
Apparel Jessica Cooley jessicaleahcooley@gmail.com
Audit Hagan Donaldson hagandonaldson@gmail.com
Back to School Courtney Kelly CRE1117@gmail.com
Basketball Game Kristen Calder
Heidi Zimmerman
calder3@gmail.com
heidizimm06@gmail.com
Bike to School Kristen Riemenschneider kristen.riemenschneider@gmail.com
Book Fair Jessica Babington
Jill Meiring
jessicababington@hotmail.com
meiringj@gmail.com
Community Outreach Gauri Puradupadhye gauri.mp@gmail.com
Dance, 5th and 6th grade Hagan Donaldson hagandonaldson@gmail.com
Dining For Navy Jessica Leabo jessiet51@gmail.com
Eco Schools Stephanie Drost
Natalie Rose
sedrost@fcps.edu
natalie@novawebgroup.com
Enrichment Clubs OPEN  
Grocery/Box Tops Rewards Meredith Parker navyptorewards@gmail.com
Marquee OPEN  
Navy Cares Kia Taylor navycares123@gmail.com
Nominating Committee OPEN  
Original Works OPEN  
Picture Day Tina Mun Ro tinamro@gmail.com
PTO Communications Coordinator Katie Faircloth katie@thefaircloths.com
Pumpkin Carving Contest Jill Corderman
Katie Faircloth
jill@corderman.com
katie@thefaircloths.com
Runners Club Aleah Larson navyrunnersclub@gmail.com
School2School Initiative Hina Ullah
Lisa Vaughan
hinaullah6@gmail.com
llvaughn08@gmail.com
School Store Jessica Cooley jessicaleahcooley@gmail.com
Spelling Bee Emily Albelda ejalbelda@gmail.com
STEAM Fair Rashmi Rogers rashmiku@yahoo.com
Student Directory Wendy Peterson wlpeterson44@gmail.com
Student Supply Kits Michelle Macasaet m.t.macasaet@gmail.com
Teacher and Staff Appreciation OPEN  
Veterans Day Laura Bozlinski missLauraW@AOL.com
Website Leslie Forte
Meredith Parker
Megan Shontz
navyptowebmaster@gmail.com
Welcome Back Picnic OPEN  
Yearbook OPEN