Please contact the appropriate committee chair or club coordinator if you have questions about a specific event or activity.

PTO CommitteeChair Email
ApparelJessica Cooleyjessicaleahcooley@gmail.com
AuditMabel Kaomabellekao@yahoo.com
Back to SchoolCourtney KellyCRE1117@gmail.com
Basketball GameJessica Cooleyjessicaleahcooley@gmail.com
Bike to SchoolKristen Riemenschneiderkristen.riemenschneider@gmail.com
Book FairJessica Babington
Jill Meiring
jessicababington@hotmail.com
meiringj@gmail.com
Community OutreachEucee Chanmathcounts.navy@gmail.com
Dance, 5th and 6th gradeEmily Albeldaejalbelda@gmail.com
Dining For NavyGinny Georgeginnybwalter@gmail.com
MarqueeAdina Suessadina.suess@gmail.com
Navy CaresKia Taylornavycares123@gmail.com
Nominating CommitteeKelie Chungwkms0416@gmail.com
Picture DayLaura Simslauraksims@gmail.com
Pumpkin Carving ContestJill Corderman
Katie Faircloth
jill@corderman.com
katie@thefaircloths.com
Reward ProgramsMeredith Parkernavyptorewards@gmail.com
School2School InitiativeHina Ullah
Lisa Vaughan
hinaullah6@gmail.com
llvaughn08@gmail.com
School StoreJessica Cooleyjessicaleahcooley@gmail.com
Social MediaKatie Faircloth
Sierra Jones
katie@thefaircloths.com
skelcyj@gmail.com
Spelling BeeEucee Chan mathcounts.navy@gmail.com
STEAM FairLena Bourgeoislenabourgeois@icloud.com
Student DirectoryWendy Petersonwlpeterson44@gmail.com
Student Supply KitsWendy Sekelwstemetzki@gmail.com

Teacher & Staff Appreciation

Staff Sweet Shoppe

Staff Breakfast

Courtney Kelly

Sierra Jones

Uzma Geloo
Julie Kim

cre1117@gmail.com

skelcyj@gmail.com

uzma.geloo@gmail.com
julieyu78@gmail.com

Veterans DayStephanie Dexter
Rob Dexter
stephanie_wormwood@yahoo.com
dexlite@hotmail.com
WebsiteMeredith Parkernavyptowebmaster@gmail.com
Welcome Back PicnicJennifer Gibson
Tracy Smith
jennifer.gibson77@gmail.com
tracy.poy@gmail.com
YearbookJenny Song
Sarah Watnee
jennysong122@gmail.com
sarah@watnee.us
PTO Club Club Coordinator Email
Eco Schools Rachael Tolman rachcleo@gmail.com
Enrichment Testing OPEN  
FLL Jr. Lego League Parag Pujara paragpujara@gmail.com
Girls on the Run Megan Levine meg106@gmail.com
Math Counts

Eucee Chan

Peng Jie

mathcounts.navy@gmail.com
Odyssey of the Mind   OPEN  
Runners Club Steven Canavan
Gina Flacco
navyrunnersclub@gmail.com
Speakers Club Uzma Geloo uzmageloo@gmail.com