Please contact the appropriate committee chair if you have questions about any specific event.

PTO Committee Chair Email
Apparel Jessica Cooley jessicaleahcooley@gmail.com
Navy Cares Kia Taylor navycares123@gmail.com
Back to School Courtney Kelly CRE1117@gmail.com
Basketball Game Kristen Calder
Heidi Zimmerman 
Beth Arnz
calder3@gmail.com
heidizimm06@gmail.com
bannacone@usa.net
Bike to School Kristen Riemenschneider kristen.riemenschneider@gmail.com
Book Fair Rachel Ament
Jessica Babington
Jane Wu
amentr@gmail.com
jessicababington@hotmail.com
janeywu@gmail.com
Community Outreach Gauri Puradupadhye gauri.mp@gmail.com
Dance, 5th and 6th grade Hagan Donaldson hagandonaldson@gmail.com
Dining For Navy Jen Wienke jawienke@yahoo.com
Eco Schools Stephanie Drost
Natalie Rose
sedrost@fcps.edu
natalie@novawebgroup.com
Enrichment Clubs Srilekha Palle srilekha.palle@inova.org
Grocery/Box Tops Sarah Conrad saschoolcraft@gmail.com
Marquee K.C. Bush rowdy_kc@yahoo.com
Nominating Committee Katie Faircloth katie@thefaircloths.com
Original Works Elizabeth Gleason
Justine & Ronald Powell
egleason87@yahoo.com
justine.adelsperger@gmail.com
Picture Day Tina Mun Ro tinamro@gmail.com
PTO Communications Coordinator Katie Faircloth katie@thefaircloths.com
Pumpkin Carving Contest Jill Corderman
Katie Faircloth
jill@corderman.com
katie@thefaircloths.com
Runners Club Traci Brauner
Heather MacGarvey
tracibrauner@me.com
hmm716@gmail.com
School Store Rachel Ament
Jessica Cooley
amentr@gmail.com
jessicaleahcooley@gmail.com
STEAM Fair Patricia Kruep
Rashmi Rogers
pkruep@gmail.com
rashmiku@yahoo.com
Spelling Bee Emily Albelda ejalbelda@gmail.com
Student Directory Wendy Peterson wlpeterson44@gmail.com
Student Supply Kits OPEN  
Teacher and Staff Appreciation OPEN  
Veterans Day Hagan Donaldson hagandonaldson@gmail.com
Website Leslie Forte
Megan Shontz
leslieforte05@gmail.com
megandrew02@yahoo.com
Welcome Back Picnic Hagan Donaldson
Emily Albelda
hagandonaldson@gmail.com
ejalbelda@gmail.com
Yearbook Hagan Donaldson hagandonaldson@gmail.com