Please contact the appropriate committee chair if you have questions about an event.

PTO CommitteeChair Email
ApparelJessica Cooleyjessicaleahcooley@gmail.com
AuditMabel Kaomabellekao@yahoo.com
Back to SchoolCourtney KellyCRE1117@gmail.com
Basketball GameJessica Cooleyjessicaleahcooley@gmail.com
Bike to SchoolKristen Riemenschneiderkristen.riemenschneider@gmail.com
Book FairJessica Babington
Jill Meiring
jessicababington@hotmail.com
meiringj@gmail.com
Community OutreachOPEN 
Dance, 5th and 6th gradeEmily Albeldaejalbelda@gmail.com
Dining For NavyGinny Georgeginnybwalter@gmail.com
Eco SchoolsRachael Tolmanrachcleo@gmail.com
Enrichment ClubsOPEN 
FLL Jr. Lego LeagueOPEN
Girls on the RunMegan Levinemeg106@gmail.com
MarqueeAdina Suessadina.suess@gmail.com
Math CountsOPEN 
Navy CaresKia Taylornavycares123@gmail.com
Nominating CommitteeKelie Chungwkms0416@gmail.com
Picture DayLaura Simslauraksims@gmail.com
Pumpkin Carving ContestJill Corderman
Katie Faircloth
jill@corderman.com
katie@thefaircloths.com
Reward Programs (Grocery/Box Tops)Meredith Parkernavyptorewards@gmail.com
Runners ClubSteven Canavan
Gina Flacco
navyrunnersclub@gmail.com
School2School InitiativeHina Ullah
Lisa Vaughan
hinaullah6@gmail.com
llvaughn08@gmail.com
School StoreJessica Cooleyjessicaleahcooley@gmail.com
Social MediaKatie Faircloth
Sierra Jones
katie@thefaircloths.com
skelcyj@gmail.com
Speakers ClubUzma Geloouzmageloo@gmail.com
Spelling BeeOPEN 
STEAM FairRashmi Rogersrashmiku@yahoo.com
Student DirectoryWendy Petersonwlpeterson44@gmail.com
Student Supply KitsWendy Sekelwstemetzki@gmail.com

Teacher & Staff Appreciation

Staff Sweet Shoppe

Staff Breakfast

Courtney Kelly

Sierra Jones

Uzma Geloo
Julie Kim

cre1117@gmail.com

skelcyj@gmail.com

uzma.geloo@gmail.com
julieyu78@gmail.com

Veterans DayStephanie Dexter
Rob Dexter
stephanie_wormwood@yahoo.com
dexlite@hotmail.com
WebsiteMeredith Parkernavyptowebmaster@gmail.com
Welcome Back PicnicJennifer Gibson
Tracy Smith
jennifer.gibson77@gmail.com
tracy.poy@gmail.com
YearbookOPEN