2015/2016 Slate of PTO Board Members

The PTO Nomination Committee has presented it 2015/2016 Slate of PTO Board Members.

They are the following:
President: Janna Wolff
1st VP: Sue Martin
2nd VP: Catherine Martin
Treasurer: Kathy Gustafson
Secretary: Wendy Rosenblatt
Financial Secretary: Beth Arnz

We will finalize the above slate by a vote at our Annual Meeting on May 19th at 9:30am.