PTO Officer Nominations

The Nominating Committee is pleased to nominate the following candidates for the 2014-2015 PTO Board:

President: Dana Wozny
First Vice President: Sue Martin
Second Vice President: Cindy Barber
Treasurer: Kathy Gustafson
Secretary: Lori Reed
Financial Secretary: Wendy Rosenblatt
Student Activities Director: Kris Rogers


Thank you to our current Board members for dedicating your time to Navy!


Nominating Committee Co-Chairs:

Melissa Ahn
Kimberly Greenspan