Committee Chairs

2016-2017 PTO Committee Chairs

Please contact the appropriate commitee chair if you have questions about any specific event.

PTO Committee Chair Email
Apparel Jean Shaw
Laura Hesselton
jshaw01@verizon.net
lhess0610@gmail.com
Audit Committee Mimi Tyler steveandmimi13@verizon.net
Back to School Committee Sonal Sanghvi
Kelly Peaks
jhaveri_sonal@hotmail.com
arnoldkelly32@hotmail.com
Basketball Game Dana Wozny dana.wozny@gmail.com
Bike to School Kristen Riemenschneider kristen.riemenschneider@gmail.com
Book Fair Cathy Baptista
Stacey Kindem
catsbap@gmail.com
stacey.kindem@icloud.com
Community Outreach Simran Pamnani renu_khatri@yahoo.com
Dining For Navy Jen Wienke jawienke@yahoo.com
Eco Schools Stephanie Drost sedrost@fcps.edu
Family Movie Night Vanessa Gomez
Carol Ehlenberger
cberger5@cox.net
Grant Writing OPEN
Grocery/Box Tops OPEN
Hospitality OPEN
Ice Cream Social Anna Marie Jeweler
Denise Spencer
annamariejeweler@yahoo.com
SDS0605@aol.com
Jr. First Lego League Sabrina Hsu brikyun@gmail.com
Ladies Night Out OPEN
Marquee Patricia Kruep pkruep@gmail.com
Math & Science Leagues Par Rachakonda parvathir@gmail.com
Navy Newsletter Katie Faircloth katie@thefaircloths.com
Nominating Committee  OPEN
Odyssey of the Mind Lasika Rao lasikar@gmail.com
Original Works Elizabeth Gleason egleason87@yahoo.com
PTO Communications Coordinator  Jill Corderman jill@corderman.com
School Store OPEN
Nancy Abramson
stronachnw@aol.com
STEAM Fair Melissa Ahn
Patricia Kruep
melissaahn@hotmail.com
pkruep@gmail.com
Spelling Bee OPEN
Student Directory Heather MacGarvey
Kelly McArter
hmm716@gmail.com
kelly.kehoe@gmail.com
Student Supply Kits OPEN
Anisha Chugh
Nita Payton
pree.chugh@gmail.com
nitalpayton@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Jill Meiring
Laura Sims
meiringj@gmail.com
lauraksims@gmail.com
Veterans Day Jean Shaw jshaw01@verizon.net
Website Patricia Kruep pkruep@gmail.com
Welcome Back Picnic Debra Angell debangell11@gmail.com
Yearbook Hagan Donaldson hagandonaldson@gmail.com