Committee Chairs

2017-2018 PTO Committee Chairs

Please contact the appropriate commitee chair if you have questions about any specific event.

MarqueePatricia Krueppkruep@gmail.com

PTO Committee Chair Email
Apparel Jean Shaw
Laura Hesselton
jshaw01@verizon.net
lhess0610@gmail.com
Audit Committee Mimi Tyler steveandmimi13@verizon.net
Back to School Committee Sonal Sanghvi
Kelly Peaks
jhaveri_sonal@hotmail.com
arnoldkelly32@hotmail.com
Basketball Game Dana Wozny
Cindy Barber
dana.wozny@gmail.com
cindybarber5@gmail.com
Bike to School Kristen Riemenschneider kristen.riemenschneider@gmail.com
Book Fair Cathy Baptista
Stacey Kindem
catsbap@gmail.com
stacey.kindem@icloud.com
Community Outreach Simran Pamnani renu_khatri@yahoo.com
Dance, 5th and 6th grade Jen Moran jennifer.11.moran@gmail.com
Dining For Navy Jen Wienke jawienke@yahoo.com
Eco Schools Stephanie Drost sedrost@fcps.edu
Family Movie Night Meredith Parker mcparker99@gmail.com
Grant Writing OPEN
Grocery/Box Tops Louise Kehoe
Beth Arnz
louise.kehoe.41@gmail.com
bannacone@usa.net
Navy Newsletter Katie Faircloth katie@thefaircloths.com
Nominating Committee Jean Shaw
Katie Faircloth
jshaw01@verizon.net
katie@thefaircloths.com
Original Works Elizabeth Gleason egleason87@yahoo.com
PTO Communications Coordinator Jill Corderman jill@corderman.com
Pumpkin Carving Contest Melissa Ahn melissaahn@hotmail.com
School Store Rachel Ament
Nancy Abramson
amentr@gmail.com
stronachnw@aol.com
STEAM Fair Melissa Ahn
Patricia Kruep
melissaahn@hotmail.com
pkruep@gmail.com
Spelling Bee Aarti Sood sood.aarti@gmail.com
Student Directory Heather MacGarvey
Kelly McArter
hmm716@gmail.com
kelly.kehoe@gmail.com
Student Supply Kits Cathrine Martin cam610@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Jill Meiring
Laura Sims
meiringj@gmail.com
lauraksims@gmail.com
Veterans Day Jean Shaw jshaw01@verizon.net
Website Patricia Kruep pkruep@gmail.com
Welcome Back Picnic OPEN
Yearbook Hagan Donaldson hagandonaldson@gmail.com