Committee Chairs

2018-2019 PTO Committee Chairs

Please contact the appropriate committee chair if you have questions about any specific event.

PTO Committee Chair Email
Apparel Jessica Cooley
Audit Committee Mimi Tyler
Back to School Committee Sonal Sanghvi
Kelly Peaks
Basketball Game Heidi Zimmerman
Kristen Calder
Bike to School Kristen Riemenschneider
Book Fair Rachel Ament
Stacey Kindem
Community Outreach Simran Pamnani
Dance, 5th and 6th grade Jen Moran
Dining For Navy Jen Wienke
Eco Schools Stephanie Drost
Family Movie Night Meredith Parker
Kelly McArter
Grant Writing OPEN
Grocery/Box Tops Louise Kehoe
Marquee OPEN
Nominating Committee Jean Shaw
Katie Faircloth
Original Works Elizabeth Gleason
PTO Communications Coordinator Jill Corderman
Pumpkin Carving Contest Melissa Ahn
Runners Club Traci Brauner
Heather MacGarvey
School Store Rachel Ament
Nancy Abramson
STEAM Fair Uzma Geloo
Patricia Kruep
Spelling Bee Aarti Sood
Student Directory Wendy Peterson
Student Supply Kits Cathrine Martin
Teacher Appreciation Lindsay Blanchard
Jill Meiring
Laura Sims
Veterans Day Laura Hesselton
Jean Shaw
Website Patricia Kruep
Welcome Back Picnic Krista Epps
Margarita Sweet
Yearbook Hagan Donaldson