Committee Chairs

2016-2017 PTO Committee Chairs

Please contact the appropriate commitee chair if you have questions about any specific event.

PTO Committee Chair Email
Apparel Jean Shaw
Laura Hesselton
jshaw01@verizon.net
lhess0610@gmail.com
Audit Committee Mimi Tyler steveandmimi13@verizon.net
Back to School Committee Sonal Jhaveri
Kelly Peaks
jhaveri_sonal@hotmail.com
arnoldkelly32@hotmail.com
Basketball Game Geri Clawson geraldinedclawson@gmail.com
Bike to School Ken & Kristin Mahieu ksmahieu@hotmail.com
Blood Drive OPEN
Book Fair Cathy Baptista
Stacey Kindem
catsbap@gmail.com
stacey.kindem@icloud.com
Community Outreach Simran Pamnani renu_khatri@yahoo.com
Cultural Arts/Assemblies OPEN
Dining For Navy Jen Wienke jawienke@yahoo.com
Eco Schools Stephanie Drost sedrost@fcps.edu
Family Movie Night OPEN
Grant Writing OPEN
Grocery/Box Tops Shelly Sweeney shelsween@verizon.net
Hospitality OPEN
Ice Cream Social Anna Marie Jeweler
Denise Spencer
annamariejeweler@yahoo.com
SDS0605@aol.com
Jr. First Lego League Sabrina Hsu brikyun@gmail.com
Ladies Night Out Leslie Steward
Marquee Patricia Kruep pkruep@gmail.com
Math & Science Leagues Naga Bandaru
Par Rachakonda
nlbandaru@gmail.com
parvathir@gmail.com
Navy Newsletter Katie Faircloth katie@thefaircloths.com
Nominating Committee Dana Wozny  dana.wozny@gmail.com
Odyssey of the Mind Corey Jerome coreyjerome@gmail.com
Original Works Elizabeth Gleason egleason87@yahoo.com
PTO Communications Coordinator  Jill Corderman jill@corderman.com
School Store Sandy Simoncelli
Nancy Abramson
sandyms7@gmail.com
stronachnw@aol.com
Science Fair Melissa Ahn
Patricia Kruep
melissaahn@hotmail.com
pkruep@gmail.com
Spelling Bee David Richter dr150@cox.net
Student Directory Heather MacGarvey
Kelly McArter
hmm716@gmail.com
kelly.kehoe@gmail.com
Student Supply Kits Anu Simpkinson
Anisha Chugh
asimpkinson@verizon.net
preez.chugh@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Ryan McCarthy mccarthy12414@gmail.com
Veterans Day Jean Shaw jshaw01@verizon.net
Website Natalie Rose natalie@novawebgroup.com
Welcome Back Picnic Debra Angell debangell11@gmail.com
Yearbook Hagan Donaldson hagandonaldson@gmail.com