Committee Chairs

2018-2019 PTO Committee Chairs

Please contact the appropriate committee chair if you have questions about any specific event.

PTO Committee Chair Email
Apparel Jessica Cooley jessicaleahcooley@gmail.com
Audit Committee Mimi Tyler steveandmimi13@verizon.net
Back to School Committee Sonal Sanghvi
Kelly Peaks
jhaveri_sonal@hotmail.com
arnoldkelly32@hotmail.com
Basketball Game Heidi Zimmerman
Kristen Calder
heidizimm06@gmail.com
calder3@gmail.com
Bike to School Kristen Riemenschneider kristen.riemenschneider@gmail.com
Book Fair Rachel Ament
Stacey Kindem
amentr@gmail.com
stacey.kindem@icloud.com
Community Outreach Simran Pamnani renu_khatri@yahoo.com
Dance, 5th and 6th grade Jen Moran jennifer.11.moran@gmail.com
Dining For Navy Jen Wienke jawienke@yahoo.com
Eco Schools Stephanie Drost sedrost@fcps.edu
Family Movie Night Meredith Parker
Kelly McArter
mcparker99@gmail.com
kelly.kehoe@gmail.com
Grant Writing OPEN
Grocery/Box Tops Louise Kehoe louise.kehoe.41@gmail.com
Marquee OPEN
Nominating Committee Jean Shaw
Katie Faircloth
jshaw01@verizon.net
katie@thefaircloths.com
Original Works Elizabeth Gleason egleason87@yahoo.com
PTO Communications Coordinator Jill Corderman jill@corderman.com
Pumpkin Carving Contest Melissa Ahn melissaahn@hotmail.com
Runners Club Traci Brauner
Heather MacGarvey
tracibrauner@me.com
hmm716@gmail.com
School Store Rachel Ament
Nancy Abramson
amentr@gmail.com
stronachnw@aol.com
STEAM Fair Uzma Geloo
Patricia Kruep
uzma.geloo@gmail.com
pkruep@gmail.com
Spelling Bee Aarti Sood sood.aarti@gmail.com
Student Directory Wendy Peterson wlpeterson44@yahoo.com
Student Supply Kits Cathrine Martin cam610@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Lindsay Blanchard
Jill Meiring
Laura Sims
lindsay.k.blanchard@gmail.com
meiringj@gmail.com
lauraksims@gmail.com
Veterans Day Laura Hesselton
Jean Shaw
lhess0610@gmail.com
jshaw01@verizon.net
Website Patricia Kruep pkruep@gmail.com
Welcome Back Picnic Krista Epps
Margarita Sweet
eppkj@gmail.com
margaritamsweet@yahoo.com
Yearbook Hagan Donaldson hagandonaldson@gmail.com